Gameday-Tees Viera Florida Review

I placed an order on 9/8 for 2 shirts and am still have yet to receive my shirts. Below are the emails trying to get some resolution but still waiting for a response back On Sat, Oct 17, 2015 at 4:01 PM UTC, Mary wrote: I have not received my order from 9/8. Please give me status. One man’s large n one small. On Thu, Oct 22, 2015 at 1:08 AM UTC, GameDay Tees <[email protected]> wrote: Hello, It looks like the order was accidentally marked shipped in our system. I’m sending this back to shipping and they will reship the order or reprint and send it if needed. I apologize for the inconvenience. Dariance M. GameDay-Tees.com Be ready for every GameDay with GameDay-Tees! On Thu, Oct 22, 2015 at 11:32 AM UTC, Mary wrote: Thank you! I have not received them yet. Can this be expedited? On Thu, Oct 22, 2015 at 10:39 PM UTC, GameDay Tees <[email protected]> wrote: Hello, Yes, I will have this moved to the top of the print queue as it does appear that it will need to be reprinted. Dariance M. GameDay-Tees.com Be ready for every GameDay with GameDay-Tees! On Fri, Nov 6, 2015 at 12:27 PM UTC, Mary wrote: Good Morning, Please give me status on the T-Shirts? Thanks On Nov 6, 2015, at 10:54 AM, GameDay Tees <[email protected]> wrote: Hello, We are working through a large number of orders that were mistakenly shipped incorrectly. I apologize for the delay- we have extra staff on hand to work through the weekend and we hope to have everything out by Monday. Dariance M. GameDay-Tees.com Be ready for every GameDay with GameDay-Tees! Date: November 27, 2015 at 7:50:12 AM EST Mary wrote I need to know the status of this order. If this has not been shipped I want monies refunded immediately. I think I have been very patience since I have been waiting for these shirts since October. As of today December 4, 2015 still no response and I have not received my shirts. I have also tried calling the number on the website but it states that there is no phone customer service and to email for customer service.

Internet USA

Clothing Stores

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on OutScam.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Gameday-Tees Viera Florida Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Gameday-Tees Viera Florida Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike OutScam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Gameday-Tees Viera Florida Review is rated 1.67 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
The above review and comments against Gameday-Tees Viera Florida Review were submitted by OutScam.com user(s) and have been published as-is. OutScam.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their reviews or complaints and OutScam.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the review on Gameday-Tees Viera Florida Review at any cost whatsoever.
>