PCS FCS Fashion Consierges Fort Worth Texas Review

My daughter purchased the Overhaul personal shopping service for me as a Christmas gift in 2015. With that package, I am supposed to receive 3 outfits a month. She then received an email that she forwarded to me. The email contained an introduction to the service and a questionnaire for me to complete with my size, etc. The questionnaire also requested pictures of me. The FCS website states that the client will pick outfits from their Facebook page and forward to their personal shopper; my personal shopper is Cedric King. The client is then supposed to receive their outfits in 3-7 days. The email my daughter received is dated 12/31/15, 8:32 PM. Figured that I’d give them a couple of days because of the New Year’s holiday. I received a initial email on 1/4/16 informing me that Cedric received my email w/the pictures of myself and the outfits. Another email was received on 1/8/16 in response to my 1/5/16 email asking if snazzy business casual outfits could be added since I’m a teacher. Cedric stated that he’d have my outfits by Monday 1/11/16. With that info I figured I’d receive the outfits by Friday or Saturday. Nothing was received, so on Monday 1/18/16, I emailed Cedric to inquire about the outfits. He responded on 1/19/16 stating he was working on my “LOOK BOOK”” and would send it to me. I asked if I’d have to wait until the LOOK BOOK was received before I’d begin to receive the outfit; his response was yes. So it went from him having my outfits by 1/11/16 to me having to wait for a LOOK BOOK. I emailed him again today demanding he outfits be sent to me by Friday or else I’d be filing a complaint w/The Better Business Bureau. I e not yet received a response. Also left a message on their Facebook messenger since there’s no phone number listed on their website…no response received.”

USA

Clothing Stores

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on OutScam.com, it is strongly advised to avoid PCS FCS Fashion Consierges Fort Worth Texas Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from PCS FCS Fashion Consierges Fort Worth Texas Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike OutScam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
PCS FCS Fashion Consierges Fort Worth Texas Review is rated 1.67 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
The above review and comments against PCS FCS Fashion Consierges Fort Worth Texas Review were submitted by OutScam.com user(s) and have been published as-is. OutScam.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their reviews or complaints and OutScam.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the review on PCS FCS Fashion Consierges Fort Worth Texas Review at any cost whatsoever.
>