South Pavers Pembroke Pines Florida

Complaint: On Sept 14,2015 I received a e/mail quote from SOUTH PAVERS PLUS POOLS (Adrian Marshall)to pave approx.1000sq ft for a patio..The following day Sept 15,2015 he came out to my home with another gentleman and gave me a real quote.of $4,500.00.50% due at contract signing (paid),25% do at start of job (paid),and 25%due at job completion,which I was told(not in writing)would be done before Thanks Givings.They came out to start the job on Oct.30. Monday,Nov.9 was told(text)that he was organizing everything for this week.No show. Wed.Nov.18 .was told that he would let me know Friday.Friday Nov.20 I texted for a start/completion date.No answer.The following phone calls were made to 954-822-7634 with no answer or call back.11/13/15 4:33 pm 11/16/15 12:26 pm 11/17/15 10:12 am 11/23/15 12:21 pm 11/24/15 10:26 am 11/30/15 12:38 pm and today 12/04/15 11:22 am to 954-859-8296.Its almost 3 months with my last response from South Pavers was Wed. Nov.18 PS App won’t let me post 0 stars Went to BBB,Fl.State Att, DEPT of Consumer Afdairs

Tags: Builders & Contractors

Address: USA

Website:

Phone:

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on OutScam.com, it is strongly advised to avoid South Pavers Pembroke Pines Florida in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from South Pavers Pembroke Pines Florida. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike OutScam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
South Pavers Pembroke Pines Florida is rated 1.67 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
The above review and comments against South Pavers Pembroke Pines Florida were submitted by OutScam.com user(s) and have been published as-is. OutScam.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their reviews or complaints and OutScam.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the review on South Pavers Pembroke Pines Florida at any cost whatsoever.
>