TruckMasters Phoenix Arizona

Complaint: My husband and I traded in our 2002 Pontiac Grand Prix GT, as we needed another vehicle, so we were told by TruckMasters, Inc of Phoenix that we would get 4.9% financing and we’d get out of the Pontiac and get us into two vehicles at the above-mentioned finance rate. Which did not happen! We made the deal on February 06, 2005. We drove off the lot with both car and truck, and paid a down payment of $2,500. We have been getting collection calls from Wells Fargo Acceptance because of of today, March 13, 2005 they have FAILED to pay off our trade in, yet we were told on March 1, 2005 that they have all ready sold our trade in vehicle, and they have been paid by local Credit Unions for both vehicles that we have purchased. I have mailed our first payment in on one of the vehicles that we purchased. My husband’s credit stands to be affected in less then 14 business days due to the fact that TruckMasters, Inc has failed to pay off our trade-in. They mailed one payment on March 07, 2005 towards our trade-in. THEY did not mail the full pay off amount, only what our monthly payment amount was, which was DUE February 25, 2005. Now tonight, March 13, 2005, once again, we get a collection call, and per Wells Fargo Acceptance, the last time TruckMasters, Inc. requested a pay-off amount was on February 10, 2005 over a month ago, and GUESS what that figures has changed, because the pay off was never received. Holly and David Phoenix, ArizonaU.S.A.

Tags: Truck Dealers

Address: 2020 E Indian School Rd. Phoenix, Arizona U.S.A.

Website:

Phone: 602-957-0400

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on OutScam.com, it is strongly advised to avoid TruckMasters Phoenix Arizona in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from TruckMasters Phoenix Arizona. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike OutScam.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
TruckMasters Phoenix Arizona is rated 1.67 out of 5 based on the reviews submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
The above review and comments against TruckMasters Phoenix Arizona were submitted by OutScam.com user(s) and have been published as-is. OutScam.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their reviews or complaints and OutScam.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the review on TruckMasters Phoenix Arizona at any cost whatsoever.
>